Shows & Events

1

 

1st & 2nd Year BA Fine Art Interim Show
Crypt Gallery
St Pancras Church
London NW1 2BA

Private View
Thursday 22 June, 6-9pm

Open Week
Friday 23 June – Sunday 25 June

 

Degree Show: Fine Art, Conservation & Historic Carving
Private View
Tuesday 27 June, 6.30 – 9.30pm

Open Week
Wednesday 28 June, 11am – 8pm
Thursday 29 June, 11am – 5pm
Friday 30 June, 11am – 9pm
Saturday 1 July, 10am – 6pm
Sunday 2 July, 10am – 6pm

Studio Supper
Thursday 29 June
Invitation only; advance tickets required
Contact j.catalano@cityandguildsartschool.ac.uk for further information
MA Fine Art Show
Private View
Wednesday 13 September, 6 – 9pm

Open Week
Thursday 14 September, 10am – 7.30pm
Friday 15 September, 10am – 5pm
Saturday 16 September, 10am – 5pm
Sunday 17 September, 10am – 5pm

 

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share via Email
3

If the page is not loading correctly, please update your browser to the latest version.